Minutes of Sacred Harp Singings

Find in all years, or only checked years:

Or, view 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 or all years.

Song use statistics are also available.

New Year’s Eve Singing

Home of John and Elsie Hollingsworth, Ila, Georgia

Monday, December 31, 2012

Song selections are from The Sacred Harp, 1991 Edition, The Christian Harmony, 2010 Edition, and handouts.

Bill Hollingsworth led 21 (CH) to bring the class to order. John Hollingsworth offered the opening prayer.

Leaders: Tom Ivey 345 (CH); Mary Baumeister 409t (CH); Eddie Mash 48 (CH); Mildred Chandler 131 (CH); Martha Beverly 64 (CH); B.M. Smith 26b (CH); Tina Becker 136 (CH); Ann Strange 293 (CH); Ken George 137 (CH); Bill Beverly 86b (CH); Faye Holbrook 168t (CH); Robert Kelley 278 (CH); John Plunkett 285 (CH); Judy Mincey 50 (CH); Annaliza Cull 367 (CH); Michele Cull 109 (CH); Shannon Primm 149 (CH); Sharon Strong 347 (CH); Mary Helen DuPree 51 (CH); Chris Wilhelm 154 (CH); Leslie Booher 513 (CH); Larry Beveridge 65 (CH); Mike Spencer 448t (CH); Terry Chandler 126 (CH); Robert DuPree 264 (CH).


Leaders: Bill Hollingsworth 291; Eddie Mash “Hollingsworth”, “Boundless Grace”; Robert Kelley “Cokesbury”; Tom Ivey 273; Mary Baumeister 444; Martha Beverly 377; B.M. Smith 270; Ken George 81t; David Libbey 569t; David Libbey and Bill Beverly 547; Faye Holbrook 549; John Plunkett 368; Judy Mincey 424 (in memory of Lee Rogers); Annaliza Cull 155; Michele Cull 168; Shannon Primm 81b; Tina Becker 312b; Erin Mills 383; Sharon Strong 306; Chris Wilhelm 511; Mary Helen DuPree 452; Leslie Booher 448t; Larry Beveridge 48t; Mike Spencer 420; Robert DuPree 84.


Leaders: Bill Hollingsworth 45t (CH); Erin Mills 316 (CH); Tom Ivey 225b; Mary Baumeister 145t (CH); Eddie Mash 54 (CH); Martha Beverly 345 (CH); Faye Holbrook 461 (CH); Robert Kelley “Mauldin”, “Columbia”; Judy Mincey 268 (CH); Tina Becker 184 (CH); Sharon Strong 38t; Mary Helen DuPree 36t (CH); Chris Wilhelm 548; Leslie Booher 138 (CH); Mike Spencer 495 (CH); Larry Beveridge 503; Robert DuPree 278t; John Hollingsworth 204t (CH); Bill Beverly 81t (CH) (in memory of John Merritt); Tom Ivey 67b (CH); Annaliza Cull 82t.

Bill Hollingsworth led 94 (CH) as the closing song. John Hollingsworth offered the closing prayer.

President—Bill Hollingsworth; Secretary—Mary Baumeister